top of page

FINAL TABLE OF CONTENTS PAGE



This is my final table of contents page. The color scheme of this page matches that of my cover page, which I think makes the pages flow very nicely together. In addition, the picture along the left edge of the page is pasted from the cover page, which creates even more balance between the two pages. To finalize my table of contents page, I made a few touch-up revisions from the previous draft of the page. I slightly adjusted the spacing of some of the text on the page, along with making the descriptions of page 6&7 shorter. This put emphasis on the importance of the article on page 4, which is my double page spread. These changes gave my final table of contents a simple and appealing look.

About Page

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page